Bad Boy’s Baby by Sosie Frost

bbb sf bookcover.jpg

I was in two minds to read this book but I’m glad I did, I wasn’t too keen on the beginning or the male characterI thought he was a very cocky playboy as it says he is a bad boy and I thought he was uncaring and the female character to me was a bit boring but I could understand where she was coming from whenever she had to deal with him.
Overall though I thought it was a good book and I did warm up to the male and female character especially after their plan to save his reputation and career and the ending made me smile.

I give this book 4 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

